Tandem blogging

February 17, 2015 § 2 Comments

My friend Dave sent me an email with some blog post suggestions last week. He assures me it’s not because my blogs are boring, but he knows that I frequently get to Wednesdays and start furiously casting around for topic ideas. I’m choosing to believe him…

But I thought it would be fun if he and I both wrote about the four or five topics he’d suggested – at the same time, on our our respective blogs, and published in tandem without seeing the other person’s writing.

So that’s what we’re doing for the next four or five Wednesdays. Tomorrow, at 2pm South African time, we’ll both publish our posts on the same topic, and you’ll find Dave’s blog here.

See you then!

§ 2 Responses to Tandem blogging

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tandem blogging at mandycollinswriter.

meta

